Get in touch

1800 858 611

Location

Shop 58 | Ground Floor, Queen Victoria Building, 455 George Street Sydney NSW 2000

Trading Hours

Mon to Wed: 8am – 6.30pm

Thu: 7am – 9:30pm

Fri: 7am – 6.30pm

Sat: 8am – 6:30pm

Sun: 9am – 5pm

Christmas & New Year

Mon 10th Dec – Wed 12th Dec: 8am – 7pm

Thur 13th Dec: 7am – 9:30pm

Fri 14th Dec: 7am – 7pm

Sat 15th Dec: 8am – 7pm

Sun 16th Dec: 9am – 7pm

Mon 17th Dec: 8am – 7pm

Tue 18th Dec: 8am – 7pm

Wed 19th Dec: 8am – 9pm

Thur 20th Dec: 7am – 10pm

Fri 21st Dec: 7am – 9pm

Sat 22nd Dec: 8am – 7pm

Sun 23rd Dec: 9am – 6pm

Christmas Eve: 8am – 5pm

Christmas Day: Closed

Boxing Day: 9am – 6pm

New Years Eve: 8am – 6:30pm

New Years Day: Closed

About Zumbo QVB

Sweets and the City. Located in the historical Queen Victoria Building our inner-city kiosk houses our range of delectable cakes, colourful Zumbarons and tantalising tarts and pastries. Need a more substantial sweet treat for that special occasion? A selection of large cakes and bar cakes are also available from the pastry cabinet.

Drop by for taste of Zumbo in the heart of the city.

Sign up for sweet offers & Zumbotastic news!